Loading... Please wait...
  • Rhythm Joyful Essence 4MH417UWU06 Plays 30 melodies
  • Rhythm Joyful Essence 4MH417UWU06 Plays 30 melodies

Rhythm Joyful Essence 4MH417WU06

$835.00 $584.50
(You save $250.50)

Product Description

A Rhythm masterpiece. This Joyful Essence Nostalgia series model is a state-of-the art creation comprised of 30 melodies. On the hour, the dial opens and splits into three sections revealing five golden bells. The beautiful solid oak frame  along with the crystals and gold and silver accents, make this clock a truly elegant addition to any home. Clock is battery quartz operated.

    • Height - 20.7" x Width - 16.5"
    • Auto night shut-off
    • Demonstration button
    • Volume control
    • On/Off switch
    • Comes with 2 D size batteries
    • On the hour plays one of 12 Hymn, 12 Classic, or 6 Christmas Melodies:
Hymn Music
  • Shall we Gather at the River
  • Nearer my God to Thee
  • Rock of Ages
  • It is Well with My Soul
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • Blessed Assurance
  • Amazing Grace
  • In the Garden
  • Ave Maria
  • How Great Thou Art
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • What a Friend We Have In Jesus
Classical Music
  • March from Casse-Noisette
  • Symphony No. 7
  • Guillaume Tell Overture
  • Hungarian Dance No.5
  • Figaros Hochzeit Overture
  • Farandole
  • Hallelujah from Messiah
  • Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
  • Menuet
  • Dance of the Hours
  • Four Seasons - Spring
  • Liebestraum No. 3
Christmas Music
  • The First Noel
  • Jingle Bells
  • Silent Night
  • Deck the Halls
  • Joy To The World
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas











Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Rhythm Joyful Essence 4MH417WU06 to your wish list.