Loading... Please wait...
  • Rhythm Joyful Land (4MH850WD23)

Rhythm Joyful Land 4MH850WU23

$242.00 $169.40
(You save $72.60)

Product Description

Joyful Land by Rhythm

Encased in a burl wood-like case, the Joyful Land is a perfect addition to our Hymn selection models. This model plays 18 superior quality melodies with 6 of them being Hymns. The clock is equipped with a light sensor that prevents it from playing at night or in a dark room. Clock is battery quartz operated.

  • 16.1"H x 14.3"W
  • Auto night shut-off
  • Demonstration button
  • Volume Control
  • ON/Off switch
  • Comes with 2 C size batteries
  • Plays 6 Hymn , 6 Folk, or 6 Christmas Songs:
    • "Amazing Grace"
    • "In The Garden"
    • "Ave Maria"
    • "How Great Thou Art"
    • "Jesus Loves Me"
    • "What A Friend We Have In Jesus"
      • "Air on G"
      • "Canon"
      • "La Primavera"
      • "Dance of the Blessed Spirts"
      • "Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring"
      • "Winter"
    • "The First Noel"
    • "Jingle Bells"
    • "Silent Night"
    • "Deck The Halls"
    • "Joy To The World"
    • "We Wish You A Merry Christmas"








Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the Rhythm Joyful Land 4MH850WU23 to your wish list.