Loading... Please wait...
  • Rhythm Joyful Meditation - 4MH400WU06

Rhythm Joyful Meditation 4MH400WU06

$785.00 $549.50
(You save $235.50)

Product Description

The Joyful Meditation is a remarkably true combination of visual and harmonic quality. The dial is crusted with 6 Swarovski Crystals, 15 behind the dial, and 16 on the rotating pendulum. On the hour, the dial opens into 6 sections revealing plates baring instruments and music notes that rotate to one of 18 melodies. This timepiece is encased in a beautifully crafted solid oak frame. Clock is battery quartz operated.

    • Six Hymns Songs, Six well known melodies, or Six Christmas Songs:

      • Amazing Grace
      • In The Garden
      • Ave Maria
      • How Great Thou Art
      • Jesus Loves Me
      • What A Friend We Have In Jesus

      • Air
      • Canon
      • Four Seasons - Spring
      • Ballets des Champs-Elysees
      • Jesus, Joy Of Man's Desiring
      • Four Seasons - Winter

      • "The First Noel"
      • "Jingle Bells"
      • "Silent Night"
      • "Deck the Halls"
      • "Joy To The World"
      • "We Wish You A Merry Christmas"










Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the Rhythm Joyful Meditation 4MH400WU06 to your wish list.