Loading... Please wait...
  • Rhythm Joyful Nostalgia Oak - 4MH852WD06

Rhythm Joyful Nostalgia Oak 4MH852WD06

$835.00 $584.50
(You save $250.50)

Product Description

A Rhythm masterpiece. This Joyful Nostalgia Oak series model is a state-of-the art cration comprised of 18 melodies. On the hour, the dial opens and splits into three sections revealing five golden bells. The beautiful oak frame in the Sedona Oak finish along with the crystals and gold and silver accents, make this clock a truly elegant addition to any home. Clock is battery quartz operated.

    • Height - 20.7" x Width - 16.5"
    • Auto night shut-off
    • Demonstration button
    • Volume control
    • On/Off switch
    • Comes with 2 D size batteries
    • On the hour plays one of 6 Hymn, 6 Classic, or 6 Christmas Melodies:
  • Amazing Grace
  • In the Garden
  • Ave Maria
  • How Great Thou Art
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • What a Friend We Have In Jesus
  • Air
  • Canon
  • Four Seasons - Spring
  • Ballets des Champs-Elysees
  • Jesus, Joy of Man's Desiring
  • Four Seasons - Winter
  • The First Noel
  • Jingle Bells
  • Silent Night
  • Deck the Halls
  • Joy To The World
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas










Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the Rhythm Joyful Nostalgia Oak 4MH852WD06 to your wish list.