Loading... Please wait...
  • Rhythm Anthology Espresso - 4MH869WU06

Rhythm Anthology Espresso 4MH869WU06

$785.00 $549.50
(You save $235.50)

Product Description

The Anthology Espresso is a remarkable true combination of visuals and harmonic quality. The silver-finished dial is encrusted with 6 crystals, 15 behind the dial, and 17 on the rotating pendulum. On the hour, the dial opens into 6 sections revealing silver-finished instuments and music notes that rotate to one of 30 melodies. This timepiece is encased in a beautifully crafted espresso-finished frame. Clock is battery quartz operated.

    • Height 20.9" x Width 16.3"
    • Wooden Frame
    • Volume control
    • Demonstration button
    • On/Off switch
    • Automatic Night Shut-off
    • Battery Operated (batteries included)
    • Every Hour on the hour Plays one of the following:
  • 12 Popular Melodies:
    • America The Beautiful
    • My Country, Tis of Thee
    • Aura Lee
    • Battle Hymn of the Republic
    • Lorelei
    • Beautiful Dreamer
    • You're a Grand Old Flag
    • When the Saints Go Marching In
    • Home Sweet Home
    • My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean
    • She Wore A Yellow Ribbon
    • Greensleeves
  • 12 Hymns or Classic Melodies:
    • Amazing Grace
    • Canon
    • In The Garden
    • Danza Dell'Ore
    • Ave Maria
    • Nocturne op. 9-2
    • How Great Thou Art
    • Tale From the Vienna Woods
    • Jesus Loves Me
    • Jesus, Joy of Man's Desiring
    • What a Friend We Have In Jesus
    • Liebestrum No. 3
  • 6 Christmas Melodies:
    • The First Noel
    • Jingle Bells
    • Silent Night
    • Deck The Halls
    • Joy To The World
    • We Wish You A Merry Christmas













Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Click the button below to add the Rhythm Anthology Espresso 4MH869WU06 to your wish list.