page contents
 Loading... Please wait...
  • Rhythm Magnificent (4MH884WD06)
  • Rhythm Magnificent (4MH884WD06)

Rhythm Magnificent 4MH884WD06

$714.00 $499.80
(You save $214.20)

Product Description

We introduce to you the Magnificent. The dial is crusted with 6 Swarovski Crystals, 15 more behind the dial, and 16 on the rotating pendulum.  On the hour, the dial opens into 6 sections revealing instruments and music notes that rotate to one of 30 melodies.  This timepiece is encased in a beautifully crafted pecan walnut finish. Clock is battery operated.

  • Auto night shut-off
  • Demonstration button
  • Volume Control
  • ON/OFF switch
  • Requires 4 D size batteries (included)
  • Size:  20.9" H x 16.3" W

12 Popular/Classic melodies, or 12 Classic melodies, or 6 Christmas melodies:

  • Thais' Meditation
  • Air
  • Greensleeves
  • Ave Maria
  • Traumerei
  • Beautiful Dreamer
  • Jesus, Joy Of Man's Desiring
  • Nocturne op. 9-2
  • What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  • Liebestraum No. 3
  • Morning Mood - Peer Gynt
  • Amazing Grace
  • Tale From The Vienna Woods
  • Four Seasons - Spring
  • Sonata fur Klavier K. 545-1
  • Aura Lee
  • Valse "Coppelia"
  • Canon
  • Voice Of Spring
  • In The Garden
  • Danza Dell'ore
  • Invitation To The Dance
  • Four Seasons - Winter
  • My Country, 'Tis of Thee

  • The First Noel
  • Jingle Bells
  • Silent Night
  • Deck the Halls
  • Joy to the World
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas













Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Rhythm Magnificent 4MH884WD06 to your wish list.

Credit Card Image